IPL 10 Champions: Mumbai Indians !

Yesterday was the biggest entertaining night ever the final  between MIvRPS went the last ball.

Rising Pune Supergiants restricted Mumbai Indians to just 130 runs but however lost the final by just 1 run. RPS started their innings by playing defensive but couldn’t handle it till the end as wickets took a toll on batsman to switch to Attack bowlers. Mitchell Johnson bowled a superb last over taking two wickets and a run out Sealing of with the win. 

MI has won Three titles in 10 IPL Seasons. However we will not be able to see the same RPS team as CSK will be included next year after their 2 year ban. 

So here I wrap up with my IPL 10 blog and will return next year. Cheers !


7 thoughts on “IPL 10 Champions: Mumbai Indians !

      1. Hahahahah…….πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
        I know right???
        Yes, I am.
        I’m very much interested in IPL. I even watched the grand finale but stopped just before it was Pune’s batting, knowing that there’s no chance of Mumbai winning the match….πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. OMG , Yes! I too don’t like Kohli where were you. Everybody like he is the best πŸ™‡. Sachin is always been my best. Well as True cricket fans salute each other, so I am gonna follow you πŸ™Œ

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s